eKMTC



CONTACT US

map_01.jpg

CHINA (Country Code : 86 )

Area Job Person Office E-mail
SHANGHAI Document Outbound Ms.VICKYGU 86-21-63096169 vicky@ekmtc.com
Document Inbound Ms.BONNIE ZHAO 86-21-6309-2239 bonnie@ekmtc.com
QINGDAO Document Outbound Ms.Jessica Zhao 86-532-85781882 jessica@ekmtc.com
Document Inbound Ms.Anna Dong 86-532-8579-3722 anna@ekmtc.com
DALIAN Document Outbound Ms.Wang 86-411-82719622 candice@ekmtc.com
Document Inbound Ms.TangYuPei 86-411-82719622 penny@ekmtc.com
NINGBO Document Outbound Ms.CATHY 86-574-8709-3198 cathy@ekmtc.com
Document Inbound CAROLJIN 86-574-8709-3197 caroljin@ekmtc.com
SHENZHEN Document Outbound Ms.May Chen 86-755-8256-2511 maychen@ekmtc.com
XIAMEN Document All Ms.Bai Lu 86-592-268-0061 bailu@kmtcxmn.com
XINGANG Document Outbound Ms.CANDY 86-22-2330-3484 candy@ekmtc.com
Document Inbound Ms.Amy Wang 86-22-23303484 amy@ekmtc.com

HONG KONG (Country Code : 852 )

Area Job Person Office E-mail
HONG KONG Document Outbound Ms.CANIS CHEN 852-2851-9675 HKGBK@EKMTC.COM
Document Inbound Ms.SHARON CHOW 852-2534-5677 HKGID@EKMTC.COM

INDIA (Country Code : 91 )

Area Job Person Office E-mail
CHENNAI Document Inbound Mr.MURTHY 044-4051-9954 ssamaa.imp@seahorsegroup.co.in
KOLKATA Document Inbound Mr.Sachin Naskar 91-33-2243-6410 ssacal.impdoc@seahorsegroup.co.in
NHAVA SHEVA Document Inbound Mr.M.P.SUBRAMANIAN 91-22-4922-2524 subbu@ekmtc.com

INDONESIA (Country Code : 62 )

Area Job Person Office E-mail
JAKARTA Document All Mr.Ena Subhana 62-21-2911-0909 ena@ekmtc.com

KUWAIT (Country Code : 965 )

Area Job Person Office E-mail
SHUWAIKH Document All Mr.Aejaz Sheikh 965-245-8911 aejaz@adc.com.kw

MYANMAR (Country Code : 95 )

Area Job Person Office E-mail
YANGON Document All Ms.Sandy Soe 95-9-51-31185 sandysoe@starlineasia.com

PHILIPPINES (Country Code : 63 )

Area Job Person Office E-mail
SOUTH MANILA Document Outbound Ms.JELAIN C. SAITANAN 63-2-353-1783 jcsaitanan@ekmtc.com
Document Inbound Ms.Angela A. Payumo 63-2-354-0940 aapayumo@ekmtc.com

SAUDI ARABIA (Country Code : 966 )

Area Job Person Office E-mail
DAMMAM Document All Mr.Aslam 966-3-832-4133 opsimp@alireza.com.sa

UNITED ARAB EMIRATES (Country Code : 971 )

Area Job Person Office E-mail
JEBEL ALI Document All Mr.DANNY VINOD UMRIGAR 971-4-359-4888 docs.1@modern-shipping.com